Mathematical Association of Tasmania

PO Box 5096
UTAS LPO, TAS 7005

Find us on Facebook. For more details about the association, please contact our president, Brett Stephenson, via email:

bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

Contacts

 

 Name  Email
Brett Stephenson (President)  bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Birsin Reynolds (Vice President)  birsin.reynolds@education.tas.gov.au
Louise Hodgson (Secretary)  louise.hodgson@education.tas.gov.au
Noleine Fitzallen (Treasurer)  noleine.fitzallen@utas.edu.au
Nathan Peterson (Membership Secretary)  nathan.peterson@soc.tas.edu.au
Emily Peterson (Webpage Manager)  emily.peterson@education.tas.gov.au
General enquiries - MAT email account:   mathassoc@gmail.com

WHO TO CONTACT:

AAMT Representative: Lauren Beams (lauren.beams@education.tas.gov.au)

Early Career Maths Teachers Day: Emily Peterson (emily.peterson@education.tas.gov.au)

MAT Conference 2018 (Launceston): Greg Oates (greg.oates@utas.edu.au)

ML Urquhart Competition: Brett Stephenson (bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au)

Problem Solving Competition: Brett Stephenson (bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au)

Relays: Lauren Beams (lauren.beams@education.tas.gov.au)

Solving Problems with Maths (student workshops): Emily Peterson (emily.peterson@education.tas.gov.au)

 

Other members of the committee:

Andrew Court

Tino Delbourgo

Sylvia Eadie

Tracey Muir

Denise Neal

Helen Prochazka

Brett Riley

Rebecca Sayer

Emma Scicluna

Elizabeth Spohn

Penny Wilde

Naomi Wise

Vanessa Wright