Mathematical Association of Tasmania

PO Box 5096
UTAS LPO, TAS 7005

Find us on Facebook. For more details about the association, please contact our president, Brett Stephenson, via email:

bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au

Contact

 

 MAT Executive Committee  Email
Brett Stephenson (President/Membership/AAMT representative)  bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Birsin Reynolds (Vice President)  infinitemathsbr@gmail.com 
Vanessa Wright (Secretary)  vwright@mrc.tas.edu.au
Andrew Court (Treasurer)  andrew.court@education.tas.gov.au
Lauren Beams (AAMT President)  lauren.beams@education.tas.gov.au 
Emily Peterson (Communications Officer)  emily.peterson@education.tas.gov.au
Priya Kitchener (Website Manager)  priya.kitchener@collegiate.tas.edu.au
General enquiries  mathassoc@gmail.com

 

Other members of the committee:

  • Robyn Arthur
  • Kathy Bunton
  • Vesife Hatisaru
  • Noleine Fitzallen
  • Louise Hodgson
  • Josh Moore
  • Tracey Muir
  • Carol Murphy
  • Denise Neal
  • Greg Oates
  • Kate O'Neil
  • Emily Peterson
  • Helen Prochazka
  • Brett Riley
  • Paul Tabart

 

WHO TO CONTACT: