Mathematical Association of Tasmania

PO Box 5096
UTAS LPO, TAS 7005

Find us on Facebook. For more details about the association, please contact our president, Brett Stephenson, via email:

bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au

Contact Us

 

 MAT Executive Committee  Email
Brett Stephenson (President)  bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Birsin Reynolds (Vice President)  birsin.reynolds@education.tas.gov.au
Andrew Court (Secretary)  andrew.court@education.tas.gov.au 
Noleine Fitzallen (Treasurer)  noleine.fitzallen@utas.edu.au
Nathan Peterson (Membership Secretary)  nathan.peterson@soc.tas.edu.au
TBC (Webpage Manager)  
Lauren Beams (AAMT Representative)  lauren.beams@education.tas.gov.au 
General enquiries - MAT email account:   mathassoc@gmail.com

Other members of the committee:

  • Kathy Bunton
  • Debbie Campagna
  • Tino Delbourgo
  • Louise Hodgson
  • Tracey Muir
  • Denise Neal
  • Greg Oates
  • Emily Peterson
  • Helen Prochazka
  • Leahanne Reid
  • Brett Riley
  • Vanessa Wright

 

WHO TO CONTACT: